Alert To keep up-to-date with the latest updates regarding Covid-19, please click here.

Back to top

Term Dates

Nuneaton Campus

Nuneaton & Harrowbrook

 

19/20

Autumn Term

Term starts: Monday 9th September 2019
Staff Development (College closed to students) – 21st October 2019
Half term: w/c Monday 28th October 2019
Term ends: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

Staff Development (College closed to students) – 6th January 2020
Term starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half term: w/c Monday 17th February 2020
Staff Development (College closed to students) – 2nd April 2020
Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Break
Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term

Term starts: Monday 20th April 2020
Half term: w/c Monday 25th May 2020
Term ends: Friday 26th June 2020
Staff Development (College closed to students) – 9th & 10th July 2020
Term ends: Friday 26th June 2020

2020/ 2021

Autumn Term

Induction Week: Tuesday 1st to Thursday 3rd September 2020
Start of Term: Monday 7th September 2020
Half term: w/c Monday 26th October 2020
Staff Development Day (College closed to students): Friday 20th November 2020
End of Term: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term

Staff Development day (College closed to students): Monday 4th January 2021
Start of Term: Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half term: w/c Monday 15th February 2021
Staff Development Day (College closed to students): Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Break – Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term

Start of Term: Monday 19th April 2021
Half Term: w/c Monday 31st May 2021
Term ends: Friday 25th June 2021

DISCOVER MORE

Hinckley Campus

Hinckley Campus

 

19/20

Autumn Term

Term starts: Monday 9th September 2019
Staff Development (College closed to students) – 21st October 2019
Half term: w/c Monday 28th October 2019
Term ends: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

Staff Development (College closed to students) – 6th January 2020
Term starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half term: w/c Monday 17th February 2020
Staff Development (College closed to students) – 2nd April 2020
Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Break
Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term

Term starts: Monday 20th April 2020
Half term: w/c Monday 25th May 2020
Term ends: Friday 26th June 2020
Staff Development (College closed to students) – 9th & 10th July 2020
Term ends: Friday 26th June 2020

2020/ 2021

Autumn Term

Induction Week: Tuesday 1st to Thursday 3rd September 2020
Start of Term: Monday 7th September 2020
Half term: w/c Monday 26th October 2020
Staff Development Day (College closed to students): Friday 20th November 2020
End of Term: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term

Staff Development day (College closed to students): Monday 4th January 2021
Start of Term: Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half term: w/c Monday 15th February 2021
Staff Development Day (College closed to students): Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Break: Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term

Start of Term: Monday 19th April 2021
Half Term: w/c Monday 31st May 2021
Term ends: Friday 25th June 2021

DISCOVER MORE

Wigston campus

Wigston Campus

 

19/20

Autumn Term

Term starts: Monday 9th September 2019
Staff Development (College closed to students) – 21st October 2019
Half term: w/c Monday 14th October 2019
Term ends: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

Staff Development (College closed to students) – 6th January 2020
Term starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half term: w/c Monday 17th February 2020
Staff Development (College closed to students) – 2nd April 2020
Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Break
Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term

Term starts: Monday 20th April 2020
Half term: w/c Monday 25th May 2020
Term ends: Friday 26th June 2020
Staff Development (College closed to students) – 9th & 10th July 2020
Term ends: Friday 26th June 2020

2020/ 2021

Autumn Term

Induction Week: Tuesday 1st to Thursday 3rd September 2020
Start of Term: Monday 7th September 2020
Half term: w/c Monday 19th October 2020
Staff Development Day (College closed to students): Friday 20th November 2020
End of Term: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term

Staff Development day (College closed to students) : Monday 4th January 2021
Start of Term: Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half term: w/c Monday 15th February 2021
Staff Development Day (College closed to students): Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Break: Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

Summer Term

Start of Term: Monday 12th April 2021
Half Term: w/c Monday 31st May 2021
Term ends: Friday 25th June 2021

DISCOVER MORE