Term Dates

Nuneaton Campus

Nuneaton
Harrowbrook

Spring Term 2019
Term starts: Tuesday 8 January 2019
Half term: w/c Monday 18 February 2019
Term ends: Thursday 11 April 2019

Easter Break
Monday 15 April to Friday 26 April 2019

Summer Term 2019
Term starts: Monday 29 April 2019
Half term: w/c Monday 27 May 2019
Term ends: Friday 28 June 2019

19/20
Autumn Term

Term starts: Monday 9th September 2019
Half term: w/c Monday 28th October 2019
Term ends: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

Term starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half term: w/c Monday 17th February 2020
Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Break
Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term

Term starts: Monday 20th April 2020
Half term: w/c Monday 25th May 2020
Term ends: Friday 26th June 2020

DISCOVER MORE ABOUT THIS CAMPUS

Hinckley Campus

Hinckley Campus

 

Spring Term 2019
Term starts – Tuesday 8 January 2019
Half term – w/c Monday 18 February 2019
Term ends – Thursday 11 April 2019

Easter Break
Monday 15 April to Friday 26 April 2019

Summer Term 2019
Term starts – Monday 29 April 2019
Half term – w/c Monday 27 May 2019
Term ends – Friday 28 June 2019

19/20
Autumn Term

Term starts: Monday 9th September 2019
Half term: w/c Monday 28th October 2019
Term ends: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

Term starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half term: w/c Monday 17th February 2020
Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Break
Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term

Term starts: Monday 20th April 2020
Half term: w/c Monday 25th May 2020
Term ends: Friday 26th June 2020

DISCOVER MORE ABOUT THIS CAMPUS

Wigston campus

Wigston Campus

 

Spring Term 2019
Term starts – Tuesday 8 January 2019
Half term – w/c Monday 18 February 2019
Term ends – Thursday 11 April 2019

Easter Break
Monday 15 April to Friday 26 April 201
9

Summer Term 2019
Term starts – Monday 29 April 2019
Half term – w/c Monday 27 May 2019
Term ends – Friday 28 June 2019

19/20
Autumn Term

Term starts: Monday 9th September 2019
Half term: w/c Monday 14h October 2019
Term ends: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

Term starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half term: w/c Monday 17th February 2020
Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Break
Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term

Term starts: Monday 20th April 2020
Half term: w/c Monday 25th May 2020
Term ends: Friday 26th June 2020

DISCOVER MORE ABOUT THIS CAMPUS